SGTrekker Photo Tours
Depart:
17th January 2019, Thursday
Return:
19th January 2019, Saturday
Highlights:

Long exposure street photography workshop, shopping at Shen Zhen, street eats at Hong Kong eateries

Current no. of registered pax:
6
from SGD
$599
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
12th February 2019, Tuesday
Return:
18th February 2019, Monday
Highlights:

Frozen Lake Baikal, Sokuis and Grottoes, Sunrise and Sunset panoramas at hidden vantage points, Local villages, Religious artefacts

Current no. of registered pax:
12
from SGD
$2599
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
1st March 2019, Friday
Return:
15th March 2019, Friday
Highlights:

Ruins of Machu Pichu, Salt Mines of Maras, Rennaisance Town of Cusco, Rainbow Mountains of Cusco, Lake Titicaca-the highest navigable lake in the world, Salt Flats of Uyuni, Eduardo Avaroa National Park, La Paz cultural tour and more...

Current no. of registered pax:
0
from SGD
$6850
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
1st March 2019, Friday
Return:
10th March 2019, Sunday
Highlights:

Best of Iceland including the Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon & Ice Beach, Reflections at Vestrahorn, Waterfalls of Gullfoss, Seljalandsfoss, Skogafoss & Godafoss, Aurora night chase and so much more...

Current no. of registered pax:
3
from SGD
$4900
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
27th April 2019, Saturday
Return:
1st May 2019, Wednesday
Highlights:

Waterfalls of Geopark Ciletuh, Coastal landscapes of Java's remote beaches, staged shoots at Lake Situ and many more...

Current no. of registered pax:
13
from SGD
$1399
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
15th June 2019, Saturday
Return:
18th June 2019, Tuesday
Highlights:

Majestic Ban Gioc Waterfalls, Magical Ba Be Lake model shoot, Hanoi's Old Quarter

Current no. of registered pax:
3
from SGD
$1099
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
4th July 2019, Thursday
Return:
7th July 2019, Sunday
Highlights:

Sunrise and Astrophotography opportunities at Mt. Bromo - learn startrails and milky way workflows, Model shoot at the Sea of Sands, Suramadu bridge sunset

Current no. of registered pax:
1
from SGD
$1099
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
12th September 2019, Thursday
Return:
15th September 2019, Sunday
Highlights:

Petik Laut Boat Festival, local gourmet delights, model shoot at Benculuk, human interest photogaphy at Santen.

Current no. of registered pax:
3
from SGD
$1299
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
14th September 2019, Saturday
Return:
21st September 2019, Saturday
Highlights:

Cultural capital of Lhasa including sunrise shoots of the Potala Palace, Jorkhang Monastery, Sera Monastery. Visit the highest monastery in the world: Rongbuk as well as Everest Base Camp for a midnight Milky Way photo shoot.

Current no. of registered pax:
1
from SGD
$2799
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
11th October 2019, Friday
Return:
16th October 2019, Wednesday
Highlights:

Japan's Doburoku Festival, UNESCO Heritage Gassho Farmhouses in Shirakawago, Takayama Hida Beef and Old Town, Nagano's Snow Monkeys, Matsumoto Castle

Current no. of registered pax:
1
from SGD
$2499
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
24th October 2019, Thursday
Return:
28th October 2019, Monday
Highlights:

Chinese Fishing Nets of Kochi, Kolukkumalai Tea Estate sunrise, Athirapally Waterfalls Technical Shoot, Cultural Performances of Karthakali as well as the ancient martial art form of Kalaripayattu.

Current no. of registered pax:
3
from SGD
$1499
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
19th November 2019, Tuesday
Return:
23rd November 2019, Saturday
Highlights:

Tea plantations of Wuyi Mountain, Tianyou Scenic Area for landscapes and parks, Local villages of Huang Chun and landscapes of Long Chuan Grand Canyon and more... 

Current no. of registered pax:
7
from SGD
$1399
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Page 1