SGTrekker Photo Tours
Depart:
13th May 2020, Wednesday
Return:
17th May 2020, Sunday
Highlights:

Sunrise and Astrophotography opportunities at Mt. Bromo - learn startrails and milky way workflows, Model shoot at the Sea of Sands, Jember coastal photography & Milky Way shoot.

Current no. of registered pax:
0
from SGD
$1299
Tour Status:
Cancelled
Depart:
12th June 2020, Friday
Return:
15th June 2020, Monday
Highlights:

Coastal Landscapes of Belitung Island, Sea Gypsies, Astrophotography, Concept Shoots

Current no. of registered pax:
4
from SGD
$1099
Tour Status:
Cancelled
Depart:
19th July 2020, Sunday
Return:
25th July 2020, Saturday
Highlights:

Mongolia's Gobi Desert, Astrophotography at Flaming Cliffs, Wild Mongolian Horses, Nomad Visitation, Tsagan Suvarga & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
10
from SGD
$2950
Tour Status:
Postponed
Depart:
19th September 2020, Saturday
Return:
27th September 2020, Sunday
Highlights:

Ancient villages of Abyaneh and Varzaneh, Islamic Monoliths such as the Jameh Mosque Esfahan, Shah Mosque, Ancient Necropolis, Persepolis, technical star trail shoots at Varzaneh, model shoots and more...

Current no. of registered pax:
1
from SGD
$3500
Tour Status:
Cancelled
Depart:
22nd October 2020, Thursday
Return:
26th October 2020, Monday
Highlights:

Capture the fervor and gore of Phuket's Vegetarian festival, human piercings, fire walking, cultural rituals & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
2
from SGD
$1099
Tour Status:
Cancelled
Depart:
7th November 2020, Saturday
Return:
13th November 2020, Friday
Highlights:

Lofoten Islands, Mountainous Landscapes, Fjords, Aurora Chase

Current no. of registered pax:
13
from SGD
$4300
Tour Status:
Closed
Depart:
4th September 2021, Saturday
Return:
10th September 2021, Friday
Highlights:

Grand Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, Hot Air Balloon Ride and Felucca ride at Luxor, White Desert Excursion with Astrophotography and more...

Current no. of registered pax:
3
from SGD
$3250
Tour Status:
Pending
Page 1