Tours

Photography Tours

Depart:
30th July 2022, Saturday
Return:
6th August 2022, Saturday

Cappadocia Landscapes, Goreme Open Air Museum, Wild Horses Photoshoot, Model photography at Salt Lakes, Kapuzbasi Waterfalls, Sultan Sazligi National Park, Astrophotography

Current no. of registered pax:
6
Tour Status:
✓ Confirmed
Single Pax
$4650
Twin Share
$3980
Depart:
26th August 2022, Friday
Return:
28th August 2022, Sunday

Astrophotography shoot at abandoned quarry and monastery, Coastal Landscapes, Idyllic Sea Villages

Current no. of registered pax:
7
Tour Status:
✓ Confirmed
Single Pax
$829
Twin Share
$699
Depart:
8th October 2022, Saturday
Return:
21st October 2022, Friday

Visit the fairy tale German castle of Nueschwanstein. Explore architectural remnants of Old Germanic towns & castles at Heidelberg, Hohenzollern and Lichtenstein. Germanic architectural shoots at Munich, Cologne, Rothernberg, Berlin and Hamburg. Visit historical sights such as the Berlin Wall and Checkpoint Charlie. Soak in a mineral hot spring spa at the charming town of Baden Baden. Enjoy various German gastronomical delights at local beer halls, traditional markets & renowned restaurants.

 

Current no. of registered pax:
1
Tour Status:
✖ Pending
Single Pax
$8750
Twin Share
$7850
Depart:
11th February 2023, Saturday
Return:
17th February 2023, Friday

Lofoten Islands, Mountainous Landscapes, Fjords, Aurora Chase

Current no. of registered pax:
6
Tour Status:
✖ Closed
Single Pax
$5590
Twin Share
$4300
Depart:
18th February 2023, Saturday
Return:
24th February 2023, Friday

Lofoten Islands, Mountainous Landscapes, Fjords, Aurora Chase

Current no. of registered pax:
6
Tour Status:
✖ Closed
Single Pax
$5590
Twin Share
$4300
Depart:
9th April 2023, Sunday
Return:
22nd April 2023, Saturday

Torres Del Paine National Park, Mount Fitz Roy, Los Glaciares National Park and more... 

Current no. of registered pax:
4
Tour Status:
✓ Confirmed
Single Pax
$11290
Twin Share
$9600
Depart:
16th May 2023, Tuesday
Return:
21st May 2023, Sunday

Landscape photography at the sand dunes of Central Vietnam, Portraitures of local fishermen at Mui Ne, Salt Farms of Nha Trang, Astrophotography at the sand dunes, Enjoy fresh seafood at Vietnam's central coast.

Current no. of registered pax:
2
Tour Status:
✖ Pending
Single Pax
$1499
Twin Share
$1199
Depart:
12th August 2023, Saturday
Return:
18th August 2023, Friday

Landscapes of Ladakh, Nubra Valley & Pangong Tso Lake, Monasteries of Diskey, Thiksey and Stakna, Milky Way photography at Matreiya Buddha & Shanti Stupa. 

Current no. of registered pax:
3
Tour Status:
✖ Pending
Single Pax
$2950
Twin Share
$2650
Depart:
21st October 2023, Saturday
Return:
28th October 2023, Saturday

Hike through Rhododendron Forests of the Sagarmatha National Park, home of Mount Everest, the tallest mountain in the world. Enjoy panoramic views of the famous town of Namche Bazaar, remote Nepali villages and local communities.

Current no. of registered pax:
0
Tour Status:
✖ Pending
Single Pax
$3099
Twin Share
$2699
Depart:
1st July 2024, Monday
Return:
7th July 2024, Sunday

Mongolia's Gobi Desert, Astrophotography at Flaming Cliffs, Wild Mongolian Horses, Nomad Visitation, Tsagan Suvarga & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
12
Tour Status:
✖ Pending
Single Pax
$3180
Twin Share
$2950
Page 1