SGTrekker Photo Tours
Depart:
27th September 2019, Friday
Return:
8th October 2019, Tuesday
Highlights:

Ancient villages of Abyaneh and Varzaneh, Magical Vank Cathedral and Jameh Mosque, Ancient Persepolis, the Aar E Bam Ruins and the Kaluts.

Current no. of registered pax:
5
from SGD
$4300
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
11th October 2019, Friday
Return:
16th October 2019, Wednesday
Highlights:

Nagano's Snow Monkeys, Matsumoto Castle, Japan's Northern Alps, UNESCO Heritage Gassho Farmhouses in Shirakawago, Takayama Hida Beef and Old Town & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
7
from SGD
$2899
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
19th November 2019, Tuesday
Return:
23rd November 2019, Saturday
Highlights:

Tea plantations of Wuyi Mountain, Tianyou Scenic Area for landscapes and parks, Local villages of Huang Chun and landscapes of Long Chuan Grand Canyon and more... 

Current no. of registered pax:
12
from SGD
$1399
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
16th December 2019, Monday
Return:
21st December 2019, Saturday
Highlights:

Ancient hundred year old Pagodas, Model shoot at Monasteries, Sunrise and sunset shoots

Current no. of registered pax:
8
from SGD
$1700
Tour Status:
Confirmed
Depart:
7th January 2020, Tuesday
Return:
12th January 2020, Sunday
Highlights:

Tattooed faced women of the Chin Tribe, hidden monasteries and temples of Mrauk U, idyllic villages and markets of Sittwe

Current no. of registered pax:
5
from SGD
$1850
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
1st February 2020, Saturday
Return:
7th February 2020, Friday
Highlights:

Aurora Chase at Teriberka, Cathedrals & Churches of St Petersburg

Current no. of registered pax:
0
from SGD
$2950
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
8th February 2020, Saturday
Return:
13th February 2020, Thursday
Highlights:

Frozen Lake Baikal, Sokuis and Grottoes, Sunrise and Sunset panoramas at hidden vantage points, Local villages, Religious artefacts

Current no. of registered pax:
0
from SGD
$2799
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
6th March 2020, Friday
Return:
8th March 2020, Sunday
Highlights:

Human Interest Photography at Fishing Villages, Authentic Charcoal factory and the Oldest Coffee Mill in Malaysia, Reflections & Landscapes at Taiping Lake Gardens, Street Food & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
5
from SGD
$499
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
12th June 2020, Friday
Return:
15th June 2020, Monday
Highlights:

Coastal Landscapes of Belitung Island, Sea Gypsies, Astrophotography, Concept Shoots

Current no. of registered pax:
1
from SGD
$1099
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
18th July 2020, Saturday
Return:
24th July 2020, Friday
Highlights:

Mongolia's Gobi Desert, Astrophotography at Flaming Cliffs, Wild Mongolian Horses, Nomad Visitation, Tsagan Suvarga & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
0
from SGD
$2950
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
1st August 2020, Saturday
Return:
3rd August 2020, Monday
Highlights:

Human Interest Photography at Fishing Villages, Authentic Charcoal factory and the Oldest Coffee Mill in Malaysia, Reflections & Landscapes at Taiping Lake Gardens, Street Food & more...

Current no. of registered pax:
1
from SGD
$499
Tour Status:
Pending
Depart:
14th November 2020, Saturday
Return:
20th November 2020, Friday
Highlights:

Lofoten Islands, Mountainous Landscapes, Fjords, Aurora Chase

Current no. of registered pax:
0
from SGD
$4300
Tour Status:
Pending
Early Bird Discount of SGD$300
Page 1